1.155.000
PRICES START FROM
Property size icon Размер недвижимости: 115-153sq m
Property structure icon структура: 2-3 Спальни
Property accommodation icon Меблировка : Optional
Property heating icon Отопление: A/C

2 B/R and 3 B/R Villas | Minthis Golf and Wellness Resort | Paphos

Новая недвижимость
53
ID объекта: 10221
Спецификация
Property bedroom icon Спальни: 2-3
Property bathroom icon Ванные: 2-3
Property size icon Размер недвижимости: 115-153sq m
Property year built icon Год постройки: 2023
Property heating icon Отопление: A/C
Property accommodation icon Меблировка : Optional
Property ceiling height icon Energy Efficiency: A
Property parking icon Парковка: Covered
Property area size icon Размер площади: 379-617sq m
Property additional space icon Дополнительное пространство:
Особенности
Балкон
Ванная комната
Веранда
Вид на бассейн
Вид на город
Вид на горы
Вид на море
Вид на сад
Встроенные шкафы
Двойное остекление
Джакузи
Закрытый комплекс
Камин
Кладовка / Место хранения
Кондиционер и Отопление
Ландшафтные сады
Лифт
Общий бассейн / Коммунальный бассейн
Полностью оборудованная кухня
сад на крыше
Система охраны
Спортзал
Теплый пол
Титул
Частный бассейн
Описание

Гольф- и велнес-курорт MINTHIS.

 

В основе Minthis лежит стремление к обогащению; вневременной дух пейзажа предлагает истинный побег, где время — это сокровище, которое можно потратить на подзарядку и воссоединение. Новаторская архитектура наполнена светом и энергией, призвана создавать волнующие душу панорамы и соединять жителей с утонченной простотой подлинной кипрской жизни.

Расположенный в захватывающем дух месте на вершине холма, с видом на очаровательные деревни, величественные горы и виноградники под бескрайним небом, Minthis переосмысливает целостную жизнь. В этом жилом комплексе, окутанном травяным бризом и панорамным видом, каждый дом является шедевром, каждый вдох восстанавливает силы, а каждый момент прекрасен.

 

Шеф-повара мирового класса готовят блюда из лучших сезонных продуктов. Обедаете ли вы в ресторане, у камина в частном обеденном зале, смотрите на просторы проекта из кафе и бара или уединенно на собственной вилле, здоровые, свежие продукты находятся в центре внимания: морепродукты прямо из Средиземноморья, мед из наших собственных ульев и оливковое масло, инжир и миндаль из наших богатых рощ.

Днем наполните свое время приключениями, от катания на горных велосипедах, верховой езды до природных троп, покупок и общения в The Plateia или погрузитесь в спокойствие склона холма, где современные велнес-услуги и спокойные тропы выведут вас на новый уровень благополучия. . Ночью потягивайте местное вино под живую музыку и растворяйтесь в бархатном брезенте неба, усыпанном бесконечными звездами.

 

В 2023 году все объекты и инфраструктура на курорте будут завершены, что сделает Minthis новым местом для жизни. The Plateia — это центральная оживленная площадь с лаунж-рестораном, гриль-сувлаки, мороженым, баром инфузионных напитков, бакалейной лавкой, где продаются товары первой необходимости и местные продукты, винным магазином, концептуальным магазином для дома, художественной галереей и другими бутиками, торгующими авторскими товарами. Оздоровительный спа-центр площадью 2700 кв.м, философия которого сосредоточена на восстанавливающей силе трав и минералов в сочетании с современными науками для омоложения, расслабления и восстановления:

  • 25-метровый крытый бассейн с подогревом
  • Гидробассейн
  • Термальные люксы
  • Ультрасовременный тренажерный зал
  • Студия йоги
  • Сенсорный двор
  • 8 процедурных кабинетов
  • Маникюр педикюр
  • Парикмахерская

 

НОВЫЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ С 2022 ГОДА

  • Спортивная площадка с 6 теннисными кортами и полем для мини-футбола
  • Велосипедные дорожки и дорожки для горных велосипедов
  • Катание на лошади
  • Приключенческая площадка

 

ФИЛОСОФИЯ ДИЗАЙНА

Виллы в Minthis в полной мере используют свое невероятное окружение, а известные архитекторы Woods Bagot создают линии вокруг природы, захватывающие виды и видение изысканной кипрской жизни. Наряду с бесподобными панорамами планировки были рассчитаны на современный образ жизни. Открытые планы этажей подходят как для развлечений, так и для семейной жизни, обеспечивая идеальное уединение; гостиная/обеденная зона, тихие веранды и элегантный частный бассейн. Внутри каждой виллы мастерски сочетаются натуральные материалы с лучшими светильниками и технологиями.

 

 

THE RIDGE AND RIDGE GREEN

Названный в честь своего несравненного местоположения, The Ridge and Ridge Green состоит из вилл с двумя и тремя спальнями, разбросанных по двум зеленым живописным местам. Расположенная в самой высокой точке курорта, все виды виллы являются чем-то особенным. На юге есть холмистые поля, впечатляющие овраги и далекие виды на море; на востоке городские огни и постоянно меняющиеся цвета моря.

 

 

AURA Design

Плавная открытая планировка с двумя или тремя спальнями, окнами от пола до потолка и продуманно обустроенными внутренними дворами, террасами и садами — Aura предлагает лучшее из безграничной жизни. Яркая односкатная крыша типична для кипрского языка, а летняя кухня, стильная Г-образная зона отдыха и небольшой бассейн предназначены для жизни на свежем воздухе.

 

 

HESPERIDES Design 

Доступ через затененный частный двор, стеклянные стены Hesperides высотой до неба наполняют открытые пространства солнечным светом, а потолки утопленной гостиной высотой 4,5 м служат для увеличения света и объема. Предлагается в планировках с двумя и тремя спальнями, предпочтение отдается внутренней/наружной жизни; кухня плавно переходит на большую террасу, окружающую частный небольшой бассейн, идеально подходящий для отдыха, развлечений и ужина на свежем воздухе.

 

 

Indicative prices: from:
– 2 b/r Villa

2 Bathrooms, Plot Size 550m2, Covered Area: 115m2, Covered verandas: 21.50m2, Uncovered verandas: 32m2, Extra Plant Room 4m2, Covered/Uncovered parking unit included.

€1,155,000 +VAT
– 3 b/r  Villa

3 Bathrooms, Plot size: 386m2 — 617m2, Covered Area 142m2 — 153m2, Covered verandas 23m2-30m2, Uncovered verandas: 80m2 — 96m2, Covered/Uncovered parking unit included.

€1,240,000  +VAT

 

 

 

Местоположение
Полный адрес: Minthis Street, Τσάδα 8540, Cyprus
Краткий адрес :
Почтовый индекс:
Страна: CY
Virtual Tour
Property Tags
0 Reviews
You don't have permission to register

1.155.000
PRICES START FROM
Property size icon Property size: 115-153sq m
Property structure icon Structure: 2-3 Bedrooms
Property accommodation icon Accommodation: Optional
Property heating icon Heating: A/C

2 B/R and 3 B/R Villas | Minthis Golf and Wellness Resort | Paphos

New
55
Property ID: 10221
Specification
Property bedroom icon Bedrooms: 2-3
Property bathroom icon Bathrooms: 2-3
Property size icon Property size: 115-153sq m
Property year built icon Year Built: 2023
Property heating icon Heating: A/C
Property accommodation icon Accommodation: Optional
Property ceiling height icon Energy Efficiency: A
Property parking icon Parking: Covered
Property area size icon Area size: 379-617sq m
Property additional space icon Additional space:
Features
AC & Heating
Balcony
Communal Swimming Pool
Double Glazed Windows
Elevator
En-suite Bathroom
Fireplace
Fitted wardrobes
Fully equipped kitchen
Garden Views
Gated Complex
Gym
Landscaped gardens
Mountain Views
Pool Views
Private swimming pool
Roof Garden
Sauna / Spa / Jacuzzi
Sea Views
Security
Storage
Title Deeds
Town Views
Underfloor heating
Veranda
Description

MINTHIS Golf and Wellness Resort.

 

At its heart, Minthis is about enrichment; the timeless spirit of the landscape offers true escapism, where time is a treasure to be spent recharging and reconnecting. The pioneering architecture is light-filled and energising, designed to frame soul-stirring panoramas and connect residents with the refined simplicity of authentic Cypriot life.

Resting in a breath-taking hilltop location, overlooking charming villages, majestic mountains and vineyards under an endless sky, Minthis redefines holistic living. At this residential retreat, embraced by herb-scented breezes and panoramic views, every home is a masterpiece, every breath is restorative and every moment is beautiful.

 

Locally-inspired cuisine using the best seasonal ingredients is served by world-class chefs. Whether dining in the restaurant, by the fireplace in the private dining room, looking out across the estate from the café and bar, or intimately in your own villa, healthy, fresh produce is the focus, with seafood straight from the Mediterranean, honey from our own beehives and olive oils, figs and almonds from our plentiful groves.

By day, fill your hours with adventure, from mountain biking, horse riding to the nature trails, shop and socialise in The Plateia or immerse yourself in the tranquility of the hillside, where sophisticated wellness facilities and peaceful pathways take you to another level of wellbeing. By night, sip local wine to live music and lose yourself in the velvet tarpaulin of sky studded with infinite stars.

 

In 2023 all the facilities and infrastructure at the resort will be complete, making Minthis a new lifestyle destination. The Plateia, is a central lively square with lounge restaurant, souvlaki grill, gelato, infusions bar, a grocer selling essentials and local produce, a wine cava, a home concept store, art gallery and other boutiques selling curated items. The destination Wellness Spa is a 2,700sq.m experience with a philosophy that focuses on the restorative power of herbs and minerals, blended with contemporary sciences to rejuvenate, relax and restore:

  • 25m heated indoor pool
  • Hydropool
  • Thermal Suites
  • State-of-the-art Gym
  • Yoga Studio
  • Sensory Courtyard
  • 8 Treatment rooms
  • Manicure & Pedicure
  • Hair Salon

NEW FACILITIES FROM 2022

  • Sports Ground with 6 tennis courts & mini-football pitch
  • Cycling & Mountain bike paths
  • Horse Riding
  • Adventure Playground

DESIGN PHILOSOPHY

The Villas at Minthis take full advantage of their incredible surroundings, with acclaimed architects Woods Bagot designing the lines around nature, the commanding views and a vision of refined, Cypriot living. Along with the incomparable panoramas, the layouts were designed for the modern lifestyle. Open floor plans accommodate both entertaining and family life, with the perfect amount of privacy; living/dining space, peaceful verandas, and an elegant private plunge pool. Inside, each Villa masterfully blends natural materials with the finest fixtures and technology.

 

THE RIDGE AND RIDGE GREEN

Named after its incomparable location, The Ridge and Ridge Green is made up of two-and three-bedroom Villas spread across two verdantly scenic spots. Situated at the highest point of the resort, all Villa views are something special. To the south, there are rolling fields, dramatic ravines and distant sea views; to the east, city lights and the ever-changing colours of the sea.

 

AURA Design

With a flowing open-plan two- or three-bedroom layout, floor-to-ceiling windows and thoughtfully appointed courtyards, terraces and gardens – Aura provides the best of boundless living. The striking single pitched roof is typical of Cypriot vernacular, and the outdoor kitchen, stylish L-shaped seating area and plunge pool are designed for life al fresco.

 

HESPERIDES Design 

Accessed via a shaded private courtyard, Hesperides sky-high glass walls fill the open spaces with sunlight, the sunken living room’s 4.5m-high ceilings serving to enhance light and volume. Available in two- and three-bedroom layouts, indoor/outdoor living is prioritised; the kitchen seamlessly extending on to a large deck surrounding a private plunge pool, perfect for lounging, entertaining and dining al fresco.

 

 

Indicative prices: from:
– 2 b/r Villa

2 Bathrooms, Plot Size 550m2, Covered Area: 115m2, Covered verandas: 21.50m2, Uncovered verandas: 32m2, Extra Plant Room 4m2, Covered/Uncovered parking unit included.

€1,155,000 +VAT
– 3 b/r  Villa

3 Bathrooms, Plot size: 386m2 – 617m2, Covered Area 142m2 – 153m2, Covered verandas 23m2-30m2, Uncovered verandas: 80m2 – 96m2, Covered/Uncovered parking unit included.

€1,240,000  +VAT

 

 

 

Location
Full Address: Minthis Street, Τσάδα 8540, Cyprus
Simple Address:
ZIP Code:
Country: CY
Virtual Tour
Property Tags
0 Reviews
You don't have permission to register