6.245.000
Property size icon Размер недвижимости: 450sq m
Property structure icon структура: 5 Спальни
Property accommodation icon Меблировка : Частичная
Property heating icon Отопление: Central A/C and underfloor heating

5-спальная роскошная Вилла | Пейя

Перепродажа
247
ID объекта: 10163
Спецификация
Property bedroom icon Спальни: 5
Property bathroom icon Ванные: 5
Property size icon Размер недвижимости: 450sq m
Property year built icon Год постройки:
Property heating icon Отопление: Central A/C and underfloor heating
Property accommodation icon Меблировка : Частичная
Property ceiling height icon Energy Efficiency: Категория B+
Property parking icon Парковка: Частная, крытая, открытая x 4
Property area size icon Размер площади: 1600sq m
Property additional space icon Дополнительное пространство: BBQ зона
Особенности
Балкон
Ванная комната
Веранда
Вид на бассейн
Вид на город
Вид на горы
Вид на море
Вид на сад
Встроенные шкафы
Двойное остекление
Джакузи
Закрытый комплекс
Камин
Кладовка / Место хранения
Кондиционер и Отопление
Ландшафтные сады
Лифт
Общий бассейн / Коммунальный бассейн
Полностью оборудованная кухня
сад на крыше
Система охраны
Спортзал
Теплый пол
Титул
Частный бассейн
Описание

Эта роскошная вилла расположена в городе Пейя в Курорте Saint Georges с видом на море и морские пещеры. Однако вид — не единственное достоинство этого дома. Всего в 15 минутах езды от центра города Пафос и в семи минутах езды от всех удобств, с прямым доступом к пляжу, это место считается лучшим местом, которое только можно представить. В очень приятном и тихом районе этот дом окружен природой в лучшем виде.

Само здание построено на участке площадью 1600 м2, окруженное зрелым садом, состоящим в основном из деревьев, невысоких растений, цветов и кустов. Снаружи дома — мощеные площадками и крытыми верандами, частный бассейном с подогревом и зоной отдыха, крытая зоной барбекю с отдельной летней кухней и крытой парковкой на 4 машины. Вилла построена на трех уровнях.

На первом этаже расположены просторная гостиная и столовая открытой планировки с панорамными окнами, выходящими на бассейн и море с одной стороны и веранду с другой. Кухня отдельная, большая и полностью оборудована. Главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и гардеробной находится на том же этаже с отдельным выходом к бассейну. Нижний уровень включает в себя: большую и уютную зону отдыха, комнату для прислуги / гостевую, ванную комнату, прачечную и офисную зону. На верхнем уровне расположены три спальни с двуспальными кроватями, все с отдельными ванными комнатами. Все спальни имеют выход на большой полукрытый балкон. Кондиционер и полы с подогревом работают централизованно на всех трех уровнях дома. Установлена есть система «умный дом» и система безопасности с камерами.

 

Место расположение:

50м до пляжа

15 км до рыбацкой гавани

6 км до полуострова Акамас

30 км до международного аэропорта Пафоса

 

Местоположение
Полный адрес: 6, Maniki Street, Πέγεια 8570, Cyprus
Краткий адрес :
Почтовый индекс:
Страна: CY
Virtual Tour
Property Tags
0 Reviews
You don't have permission to register

6.245.000
Property size icon Property size: 450sq m
Property structure icon Structure: 5 Bedrooms
Property accommodation icon Accommodation: Partly furnished
Property heating icon Heating: Central A/C and underfloor heating

5 Bedroom Luxury Villa | Peyia

Resale
168
Property ID: 10163
Specification
Property bedroom icon Bedrooms: 5
Property bathroom icon Bathrooms: 5
Property size icon Property size: 450sq m
Property year built icon Year Built:
Property heating icon Heating: Central A/C and underfloor heating
Property accommodation icon Accommodation: Partly furnished
Property ceiling height icon Energy Efficiency: Category B+
Property parking icon Parking: Private, covered, uncovered x 4
Property area size icon Area size: 1600sq m
Property additional space icon Additional space: BBQ area with kitchen
Features
AC & Heating
Balcony
Communal Swimming Pool
Double Glazed Windows
Elevator
En-suite Bathroom
Fireplace
Fitted wardrobes
Fully equipped kitchen
Garden Views
Gym
Landscaped gardens
Mountain Views
Pool Views
Roof Garden
Sauna/Spa
Sea Views
Storage
Swimming Pool
Title Deeds
Town Views
Veranda
Location
Full Address: 6, Maniki Street, Πέγεια 8570, Cyprus
Simple Address:
ZIP Code:
Country: CY
Description

We are presenting one of the most privileged properties in town. This villa is situated in Peyia in Cap. St. Georges Resort overlooking the sea and sea caves. The view, though, is not the only virtue of this house. With only 15-minute drive away from the town centre of Paphos and seven-minute drive from all the amenities, direct access to the beach, it is considered to have the best location one could ever imagine. In a very pleasant and quiet neighbourhood it has the privilege of enjoying the nature at its best.

 

The building itself is constructed on a plot of 1600m2 giving to the property a good size mature garden, comprising mainly a few trees with low plants, flowers and bushes. Externally the house is completed with several paved areas and covered verandas, private heated swimming pool with lounge area, covered BBQ zone with separate summer kitchen, covered parking zone for 4 cars. The villa is built in three levels namely, the lower level, the ground level and the upper level.

 

This luxury villa on the ground level features spacious open plan living and dining areas with panoramic windows overlooking the pool and the sea on the one side and covered veranda from the other. Kitchen is separate spacious and fully equipped. Master bedroom with its own bathroom and dressing room is located on the same floor with private access to the swimming pool. The lower level include: large and cosy lounge area, maid’s room/guest room, bathroom, laundry room and office space. The upper level has three double bedrooms, all with en-suite facilities. All the bedrooms have access to large semi-covered balcony. The A/C and central under-floor heating are centrally operating throughout the three levels of the house. The house features smart home system and security system with cameras.

 

 

Location

50m to the Beach

15km to Fishing Harbour

6km to Akamas Peninsula

30km to Pafos International Airport

 

Virtual Tour
Property Tags
0 Reviews
You don't have permission to register